NEWS & EVENTS

 

COVID 19 has had more than an astronomical effect on the world. But I am determined not to let that hinder you and me from getting acquainted with one another and digging deep into heartfelt discussions about life. It's probably safe to say it's what's needed now more than ever before. Join me in courageously embarking upon a voyage that will do nothing short of change your life forever.

Thu, Oct 29
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Parasite
"The most dangerous enemy is one that will lay dormant for as long as it needs to in order to finish the destruction it started." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Nov 03
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Double Trouble
"Don't you just hate it when the egg you throw ends up on your own face?" ~A.S.E.
Thu, Nov 05
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Sharky's Payback
"Sometimes, revenge is so 'sweet', it's unbelievable." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Nov 10
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Back To Darkness
"If anyone will kick you when you're already down, it's the enemy." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Nov 12
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Divine Promotion
"When God deems you qualified, the world's requirements become irrelevant." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Nov 17
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Blast To The Past
"Be careful of where your ties are made; they bind you to them no matter how far or long you run from them." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Nov 19
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Middle School
"The best feeling is always returning to wherever 'home' is." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Nov 24
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Private Tiger
"You often think you're special in being a targeted prey for the enemy, until you meet someone with deeper battle wounds than yourself." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Nov 26
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Frozen
"The battle on the outside only reflects the war on the inside." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Dec 01
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Hug The Tree
"Forgiveness isn't a tax on your heart, it's a freedom for your soul." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Dec 03
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Give And Take
"Mothers, beware. The powerful connection of someone you've been intimate with can sometimes take priority over protecting your own children." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Dec 08
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Up Yonder
"Some prefer greener grass; I prefer a foundation of rock." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Dec 10
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Humble Beginnings
"Struggle will show you what you're truly made of." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Dec 15
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ No More Naptime
"Sometimes, life just makes you wanna take a nap." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Dec 17
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Circles And Cliques
"Sometimes if you're not careful, your 'circle of friends' becomes a 'web of enemies'." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Dec 22
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Intimate Stranger
"Most sexual assaults happen by someone you know; some who's gained your trust." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Dec 24
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Put On Trial
"To believe, or not to believe is the real question." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Dec 29
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Will And Me...And She
"Everyone must have at least one friend who serves them a daily dose of laughter for the heart." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Dec 31
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ AWOL
"Either you run because you can't hide, or you hide because you can't run." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Jan 05
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Cover Up
"Pay attention to the reason behind what your child does. Things are always deeper than the surface." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Jan 07
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Crowded
"Where two or more are gathered outside His name, run away!" ~A.S.E.
Tue, Jan 12
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Oh Really?
"There's only one rule for playing with the devil, DON'T." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Jan 14
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Accidentally On Purpose
"The best feeling in the world is having fate reach out to you in the darkness and pull you out." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Jan 19
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ He Is The Truth
"Never judge a book by its cover, the title page, or even the first chapter. Read its entirety to discover its hidden treasures." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Jan 21
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Rock Steady
"Your first love is usually the truest, the hardest, the most painful, and the most fulfilling." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Jan 26
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Wounds In The Way
"Sometimes, the fire overwhelms the firefighter, but then sometimes the firefighter conquers the fire." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Jan 28
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Blissfully Blinded
"The enemy will never give up, so you musn't either." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Feb 02
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Color Me Red
"Pain never feels good, even if your body tells you it does. Never forget, the body is an antagonist of the soul." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Feb 04
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Bleeding Out
"When God isn't the foundation of a family, parents can hurt children with smiles on their faces. Never underestimate the detriment of God not being the foundation." ~A.S.E.
Tue, Feb 09
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Life Support
"It took my own crucifixions to realize I was more than a conqueror." ~A.S.E.
Thu, Feb 11
ASE Place
Intimate Reads ~ Critical Condition
"When spiritual wounds are made, the only blood donor that matches what you need is Christ, the Son of I Am." ~A.S.E.

FOLLOW ME

  • Amazon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 by A.S.E.